Skip to content

Math Contests 2019-20

REGISTRATION

Please sign up in using the links using the links below. Registration is free (and generously supported by the PAC). Registered “no-shows” will be charged the registration fee for the contest. 

  • Click here for registration for COMC.
    • Date:  Thursday November 07 (Day 1), Blocks 1-1, 1-2
    • Location: Library
    • Target Grades: Grade 11, 12
    • Deadline for Registration: Tuesday 15th October 2019
  • Click here for registration for CIMC/CSMC.
    • Date:  Wednesday November 20 (Day 2), Blocks 2-2, 2-1
    • Location: Library
    • Target Grades: Grade 9/10 (CIMC), Grade 11, 12 (CSMC)
    • Deadline for Registration: Monday 28th October 2019
  • Click here for registration for AMC 10/12.
    • Date: Thursday January 30 (Day 1), Blocks 1-1
    • Location: Library
    • Target Grades: Grade 10 (AMC 10), Grade 12 (AMC 12)
    • Deadline for Registration: Monday 25th November 2019
  • Click here for registration for Pascal/Cayley/Fermat.
    • Date:  Tuesday February 25 (Day 1), Blocks 1-1
    • Location: Library
    • Target Grades: Grade 9 (Pascal), Grade 10 (Cayley), Grade 11 (Fermat)
    • Deadline for Registration: Monday 3rd February 2020
  • Click here for registration for Euclid.
    • Date: Tuesday April 7 (Day 1), Blocks 1-1,1-2
    • Location: Library
    • Target Grades: Grade 12
    • Deadline for Registration: Monday 9th March 2020
  • Click here for registration for Gauss.
    • Date: Wednesday May 13 (Day 1), Blocks 1-2)
    • Location: Library
    • Target Grades: Grade 7/8
    • Deadline for Registration: Tuesday 14th April 2020