Skip to content

Staff

Ms. S. Bains – subains@vsb.bc.ca
Math 9 (1-1, 2-1, 1-3, 1-4), Pre-Calculus 12 (2-2), Calculus 12 (2-3, 2-4)


Ms. X. Deschner – xcameron@vsb.bc.ca
Math 9 (1-2, 1-3, 1-4), Math 10 (1-1, 2-3), Pre-Calculus 12 (2-1, 2-4)


Mr. P. Gustainis – pgustainis@vsb.bc.ca
Math 8 (1-1, 1-2), Foundations of Math 12 (2-4)


Ms. A. Hollands – ahollands@vsb.bc.ca
Math 10 (1-2), Pre-Calculus 11 (1-4, 2-4), VLN


Mr. F. Howes – fhowes@vsb.bc.ca
Math 8 (2-3)


Ms. A. Holman – aholman@vsb.bc.ca
Pre-Calculus 11 (2-1, 2-2), Pre-Calculus 12 (2-3, 2-4)


Mr. S. Noguchi  – snoguchi@vsb.bc.ca
Math 8 (2-2, 2-4)


Mr. L. Pelletier – lpelletier@vsb.bc.ca
Math 10 (2-2)


Ms. J. Sheppet  – jsheppet@vsb.bc.ca
Math 10 (1-1, 1-2, 1-3), Statistics 12 (1-4)


Mr. G. Wong  – gawong@vsb.bc.ca
Math 8 (1-1, 1-2, 1-4)


Mr. J. Yee  – jbyee@vsb.bc.ca
Foundations of Math 11 (1-2), Pre-Calculus 11 (1-3, 1-4), Pre-Calculus 12 (1-1),  Calculus 12 (2-1), AP Calculus 12 (Linear)