Skip to content

Staff

Ms. S. Bains – subains@vsb.bc.ca
Math 10,  Pre-Calculus 12, Calculus 12


Mr. D. Cacchioni – dcacchioni@vsb.bc.ca
Math 9, Pre-Calculus 11


Ms. X. Deschner – xdeschner@vsb.bc.ca
Math 10


Mr. P. Gustainis – pgustainis@vsb.bc.ca (Until March 31, 2019)
Math 9


Ms. A. Hollands – ahollands@vsb.bc.ca
Math 10, VLN


Ms. A. Holman – aholman@vsb.bc.ca
Math 8/9 Accelerated, Pre-Calculus 11


Mr. J. Hwang – jhwang@vsb.bc.ca
Math 8, Math 9, Pre-Calculus 11


Mr. S. Noguchi  – snoguchi@vsb.bc.ca
Math 8


Ms. J Sheppet  – jsheppet@vsb.bc.ca
Math 8, AP Statistics 12


Mr. J. Yee  – jbyee@vsb.bc.ca
Foundations of Math 11, Pre-Calculus 12,  Semestered (Pre)-Calculus 12, AP Calculus 12