Skip to content

Staff

Ms. S. Bains – subains@vsb.bc.ca
Math 10,  Pre-Calculus 12, Calculus 12


Ms. X. Deschner – xcameron@vsb.bc.ca
Math 9, Pre-Calculus 11


Mr. P. Gustainis – pgustainis@vsb.bc.ca
Math 9, Pre-Calculus 11, Foundations of Math 12


Ms. A. Hollands – ahollands@vsb.bc.ca
Math 10, VLN


Ms. A. Holman – aholman@vsb.bc.ca
Pre-Calculus 11, Pre-Calculus 12


Mr. S. Noguchi  – snoguchi@vsb.bc.ca
Math 8


Mr. K. Sandher – ksandher@vsb.bc.ca
Math 8


Ms. K. Schnieder  – kschnieder@vsb.bc.ca
Math 8


Ms. J. Sheppet  – jsheppet@vsb.bc.ca
Math 9, Statistics 12


Mr. G. Wong  – gawong@vsb.bc.ca
Math 8


Mr. J. Yee  – jbyee@vsb.bc.ca
Foundations of Math 11, Pre-Calculus 11, Pre-Calculus 12,  Semestered (Pre)-Calculus 12, AP Calculus 12