Skip to content

Staff

Mr. D. Kamin (Department Head)  – dkamin@vsb.bc.ca
AP Calculus 12, AP Statistics, VLN Pre-Calculus 12, Calculus 12 and Physics 12


Mr. J. Yee  – jbyee@vsb.bc.ca
Pre-Calculus 11, Pre-Calculus 12,  Pre-Calculus 12 Enriched, Calculus 12


Ms. S Bains – subains@vsb.bc.ca
Math 9, Math 10,  Pre-Calculus 12, Calculus 12


Ms. A. Hollands – ahollands@vsb.bc.ca
Math 8, Pre-Calculus 11, VLN


Ms. X. Deschner – xdeschner@vsb.bc.ca
Math 11


Ms. A Holman – aholman@vsb.bc.ca
Math 8/9 Accelerated, Pre-Calculus 11, Pre-Calculus 11 Enriched


Mr. T. Fung  – tfung@vsb.bc.ca
Math 8


Ms. J Sheppet  – jsheppet@vsb.bc.ca
Math 10, Pre-Calculus 12


Ms. A Wallace – awallace@vsb.bc.ca
Math 9, Math 10, Math 10 Enriched, Foundations of Math 11


Ms. S. Yuen – smyuen@vsb.bc.ca
Math 8, Math 9, Math 10