Teacher Email Contacts

Social Studies Department teacher’s school email contact addresses:

Chen, Hattie: hnchen@vsb.bc.ca

Harris, Richard: rharris@vsb.bc.ca

Johnston, Andy: ajohnston@vsb.bc.ca

Leveille, Jay: cleveille@vsb.bc.ca

MacPhee, Ian: imacphee@vsb.bc.ca

McKeen, Scott: smckeen@vsb.bc.ca

Moldowan, Michelle: mmoldowan

Nugent, Sean: snugent@vsb.bc.ca

Rusko, Kirsten: kprusko@vsb.bc.ca

Yuen, Ernest: eyuen@vsb.bc.ca