Social Studies Teacher Emails/Websites

Social Studies Department teacher’s school email contact addresses:

Chen, Hattie: hnchen@vsb.bc.ca

Harris, Richard: rharris@vsb.bc.ca

Johnston, Andy: ajohnston@vsb.bc.ca    website: you are currently on it!

Leveille, Jay: cleveille@vsb.bc.ca

MacPhee, Ian: imacphee@vsb.bc.ca

McKeen, Scott: smckeen@vsb.bc.ca

Moldowan, Michelle: mmoldowan@vsb.bc.ca 

Nugent, Sean: snugent@vsb.bc.ca  website: https://byngnugent.blogspot.com/

Rusko, Kirsten: kprusko@vsb.bc.ca

Yuen, Ernest: eyuen@vsb.bc.ca

Please note: at this time few Social Studies teacher’s have websites running. Updates to website links will be ongoing as more teachers develop websites over time.